Dirección General de Docencia de Pregrado

M. en ME. Juan José Shaadi Rodríguez
Director General

  jjshaadi@correo.uaa.mx

Departamento de Desarrollo Curricular

M. en E. Martha Cecilia Moreno Virgen
Jefa de Departamento

   mcmoreno@correo.uaa.mx

Apoyo Académico

M. en N.C. Merlina V. P. Muñoz Carranza

   merlina.munoz@edu.uaa.mx

M. en E. F. Victoria Minerva López Aguilar

   vaguilar@correo.uaa.mx

M. en I.E. Jorge Alejandro Reyes Eguren

   alejandro.reyes@edu.uaa.mx

A.P. Claudia Lilian Rodríguez

   claudial.rodriguez@edu.uaa.mx

M.en T.E. Patricia Villalpando Salas

   patricia.villalpando@edu.uaa.mx

L.A.P. María Gabriela Zamora Díaz

   mgzamora@correo.uaa.mx

Apoyo Secretarial

L.T.S. Laura Guadalupe Sánchez Vázquez

   lgsanchez@correo.uaa.mx